Skip to main content

*Inclusion Team

Staffordshire County Council services

We manage the exclusion process on behalf of Staffordshire County Council.

We also provide advice and guidance to schools, parents/carers and agencies in all matters relating to exclusions from school.

Who can use your service?

Schools, parents/carers, agencies

Are there any costs?

There are no costs.

How can I refer?

Please contact the Inclusions Team using the contact details below. 

What happens after referral?

A member of the Inclusion Team will return your email or call.

Who will we see?

A member of the Inclusion Team

What happens when I come to the service?

A member of the Inclusion Team will speak with you to offer advice and guidance as requested.

What happens when I become an adult?

Information and guidance is given to services supporting adults, if appropriate, in relation to exclusion matters.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Inclusion Team
E-mail
inclusion@staffordshire.gov.uk
Notes

Education Process Officer:

Jess Petrek

Email: Jessica.petrek@staffordshire.gov.uk.

Telephone: 01785 895961 

District Leads

Cannock and Lichfield:  Hayley Tonks

Email:  Hayley.tonks@staffordshire.gov.uk   Telephone: 01543 334450

Newcastle and Moorlands: Lisa Wood

Email:  Lisa.wood1@staffordshire.gov.uk. Telephone: 01785 895052

Stafford and South Staffordshire: Karen Armitt - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Email: Karen.armitt@staffordshire.gov.uk.  Telephone: 01785 854758 

Tamworth and East Staffordshire:  Sandra Bennett

Email: Sandra.bennett@staffordshire.gov.uk   Telephone: 01785 895127

Where to go

Name
District Inclusion Team
Address
Families First
Staffordshire Place 1
Staffordshire County Council
Stafford
Postcode
ST16 2DH Get Directions (This link opens in a new tab)

Other Details

Availability

Referral required
Yes
Referral Details

 

Last updated: 17 Jun 2020
Is this information correct?